Search   


 

 

 

 

 

Partners

 

Eric Dionne
edionne@rzcdlaw.com

 

Lyle C. Belkin
lbelkin@rzcdlaw.com

 

Bonnie Franklin
bfranklin@rzcdlaw.com  

 

Ernest D. Coetzee
ecoetzee@rzcdlaw.com

 

John T. Zuber
jzuber@rzcdlaw.com

 

Satwinder S. Gosal
sgosal@rzcdlaw.com

 

James R. Smith
jsmith@rzcdlaw.com

 

Frank Racioppo
fracioppo@rzcdlaw.com

 

Peter M. Callahan
pcallahan@rzcdlaw.com

 

Bruce C. Robertson
brobertson@rzcdlaw.com

 

 

 

Associates

 

Ronald L. Bowman
rbowman@rzcdlaw.com 

 

Lorne D. Barsky Q.C.
lbarsky@rzcdlaw.com

 

Usman A. Bhatti
ubhatti@rzcdlaw.com

 

Dilreet (Shawn) S. Dandiwal
sdandiwal@rzcdlaw.com

 

Kamal Mundi Jolly
kjolly@rzcdlaw.com

 

Geoffrey Cauchi
gcauchi@rzcdlaw.com

 

Penny-Lynn M. Rintoul
pmrintoul@rzcdlaw.com

 

Shana Maiato
smaiato@rzcdlaw.com

 

Alexandrina Valova
avalova@rzcdlaw.com

 

Joseph W. Ziemba
jziemba@rzcdlaw.com 

 

Naaila Sangrar
nsangrar@rzcdlaw.com

 

Anthony D'Aversa
adaversa@rzcdlaw.com

 

Craig A. Lewis
clewis@rzcdlaw.com

 

Dean Glinos
dglinos@rzcdlaw.com

 

Joel Enchin
jenchin@rzcdlaw.com

 

 

 

 

Firm Counsel

 

Robert V. Callahan Q.C.